Council Working Groups 2015/16

Working groups	Conservative	R4U	Liberal Democrats
Constitution Working Group (8)	R Chambers J Freemen S Harris E Oliver V Ranger (C)	B Light J Parry	A Dean
Local Joint Committee (3)	H Rolfe	S Morris	A Dean
Electoral Working Group (8)	J Davey T Farthing T Goddard S Howell (C) D Jones	A Anjum N Hargreaves	G Sell